Alum Faculty and Visiting Writers

Alum Fellows, Scholars, Agents, Editors

The Longleaf Writers Conference is a 501(3)c non-profit and as such we use personal funds, generous donations, fees, etc., in order to provide our fellowships, scholarships, outreach programs, and generous housing and features to our conference. That said, we always are looking to expand all of our programs. Your donation, no matter how large or how small, will help us to achieve‚Äč our dreams for the LWC! For direct bank transfers without Paypal fees, simply email us at and we will arrange it!